onthewebnomad.blogg.se

Purchase simcity 2013
Purchase simcity 2013













purchase simcity 2013

Draw a dirt road sideways that totals $885 and then draw another road downwind by a total of $437. You start in one of the corners the map that is upwind (upwind is the opposite direction of the arrow). Use the road guides as you want to have buildings that touch the edge of the maps, not roads. * Do not add roads on the edges of the map. The reason is that you will want to place your services like the garbage dump downwind and if you layout your roads correctly, you will have a little extra space on one side of your map to maximize the space needed by services. * Check the wind direction and start your road layout upwind.

purchase simcity 2013

( Big Government Achievement and 42 Others in 3 Hours) ( SimCity 2013 The Basics - Part 1 - Fast Track to $1 Million) To do a little self-promotion, I have included my video where I used Skype's tip. * If you do not have neighbors to gift you starting capital, you can follow Skye Storme's tip for building your treasury. If you have a city with this much population, the city is like a house of cards and it will eventually collapse if you continue to play it as it is not sustainable. In my city of 1.5 million pop, I gifted my neighbor over $50 million that was in my treasury because I would never need it again as I would not be returning to this city ever again. If you follow all my tips here in this document, you will not need any more than $1 million Simoleons as you will soon be earning $40,000 per hour. * If you have neighbors with more money than they know what to do with, ask for a gift. This was the case for my 1.5 million population city. Sometimes there will be enough excess power, water and sewage from your neighbors that you never have to build these in your own city. You can add these services to your own city later as it starts to grow. This will allow you to have extra money for roads. * After you claim your city, before doing anything else, go to region view and if you have neighbors, purchase Power, Water and Sewage from everyone you can.















Purchase simcity 2013